Poet Paul Hawkins wrote 50 words a day in his fiftieth year on this planet.

Collageist Michael Harford responded weekly with a collage to 50 words emailed to him by Paul.

The 50//FIFTY website

Week 25 #180 (n+3)

week 25

My old man’s a dustman
My old manatee’s a dux
My old mandala’s a dyke
My old mandible’s a dynamo
My old mandril’s a dysentery
My old manganese’s a dyspepsia
My old manger’s an eagle
My old mangrove’s an earl
My old mannikin’s an easel
My old mannequin’s an ecclesiastic

Contact me . . .

